Thread: we are not bums!!

Blog Entries
    Load Metric

we are not bums!!

Online poker should be geared towards the rec player. We have fun and win money on occasion. Daniel negranu is right. You guys are destroying the traffic.. go look for (bums) somewhere else..most of u all are white trash anyway. I think an as airport is more you speed Todd..love the show though. I would join pokerstars if I could.

Comments

PLOL: your posts are bad

Muck Ficon: :facepalm

Load Metric
    A Tea Party guy doesn't like the free market when it isn't geared for him to succeed. Shocker.

Comments

PLOL: oh

Blog Entries
    Load Metric
    With out a certain amount of regulation we have anarchy and mob rule. That is why we are a republic and not a democracy as they would have you believe. I believe in the free market. I own a restaurant and income earning housing in new York. I work as a newspaper boy as a kid and McDonald's in high school. In college I was a busybody and worked my way up to waiter. After college became a supervisor at a bank in Westchester..the bank

closed after the first savings and loan scandal. Minimum wage is not a bad idea also deregulation in the savings and commercial banks have allowed the elite to literally rob trillions. Evan the last bill the republicans past was taking wealth from the working class and giving it once again to the banking system..the avg wage of a teller is 24,000 a year..no regulation leads to anarchy..once again do your own research...being first generation American. I feel free to call white trash when I see it. Whether there wealthy upper east siders or middle America..bum hunting is classless..and is destroying the online poker market.

Blog Entries
    Load Metric