Thread: Drone shot down

Load Metric

Drone shot down

Trump claims shot down on in international waters , Iran claims it was over restricted air space. Wonder what the repercussions will be.

Load Metric
    Quote Originally Posted by FRANKRIZZO View Post
    Trump claims shot down on in international waters , Iran claims it was over restricted air space. Wonder what the repercussions will be.
    Well, Northrop Grumman will get another order? That puppy went out the door @ $220m without all the options.

Tonight the NBA draft is being held for the stars of tomorrow.

You should work out your fantasy defense contractor lineup. It’s never too late. There is always another war and defense star.. It’s not like the old days where America would be at peace for a few years.

Myself, I’ve always been a Raytheon guy but they got bought out and I am a free agent now. Who’s your favorite?

Saw the stock guys talking about DRIPs. RTN had a great DRIP too.

If you invested in NOC 5 years ago you’d be up 150%.

Is that what you’re looking for? Tulsi Gabbard needs your support.

Comments

ftpjesus: Laughable part was claim it was a “demonstrator” model that was shot down. Wtf??

Prodigal son:
    Last edited by Sanlmar; 06-20-2019 at 03:05 PM.

Load Metric
    136m down the drain but i want to see who ends up with the wreckage. iran are so fucking good at RE'ing our miltech, if they start dragging this thing through the streets it means 1) it was over their territory and b) in 3 years, israel is going to be seeing these more than birds.

Comments

Prodigal son:
    "Birds born in a cage think flying is an illness." - Alejandro Jodorowsky

"America is not so much a nightmare as a non-dream. The American non-dream is precisely a move to wipe the dream out of existence. The dream is a spontaneous happening and therefore dangerous to a control system set up by the non-dreamers." -- William S. Burroughs

Load Metric
    136m? I heard $220m