Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Keep in mind that when you make fun of Tyde... (continued)

Load Metric

Keep in mind that when you make fun of Tyde... (continued)

he is making $15,000 a month. A MONTH.

Who is laughing now?

Every month he wants he makes $15,000 a month.

I see HUT making fun of Tyde for being a sea chef, yet he makes much, much less slinging pizzas to teenagers outside a high school.

There are very few people on this site that have the opportunity to make $15,000 a month any time they want (I do, but that is a different story, I have a degree from a powerful NE school that allows me to cash in when I want, but I digress).

Tyde > 90% PFA posters

Comments

JimmyG_415: That only makes him more of a scumbag for not paying that $500. "Gee, He got pissed so I wouldn't pay".....any debt is going to get there, he is a bum.

JACKDANIELS: KIDS SO LIQUID

duped_samaritan: No pattern

hongkonger: Bottomfag

Tellafriend: >98%

ToasterOven: lol

OSA: strippers make as much, would you want your daughter as a stripper?

nunbeater: lol you're so fucking dumb. and yes I am still laughing

herbertstemple:

WillieMcFML: what if bob was one of us

Muck Ficon: Lol. He will fuck this up. Don't worry

Sloppy Joe: LOL

Load Metric
    Fuck off

Comments

duped_samaritan: fk i meant to red op

wrenchjockey: offset

Gordman: THIS

Load Metric
    lol this cunt practically stalked and ridiculed Tyde for god knows how many years. And now he plays deputy to Jewlips as Tyde's Ball Cupper in Chief?

What's the angle here? is it just self-lulz, or is it a long con?
    http://pnimg.net/w/articles-attachments/1/4c2/74d75c36d2.jpg

Load Metric
    well this is all very nice but what the people really want is more info on your $140 Appetizer

Comments

OSA: lobster mac and cheese

Banned
    Load Metric
    Look out Minty, I think Bob wants your man

Name:  e8cf4024133d813ca3ec4c2427c92dbf.jpg
Views: 477
Size:  14.2 KB

Load Metric
    #BIGAPPETIZER

Gold
    Load Metric