Thread: ****OFFICIAL HELP OSA GET A JOB****

Diamond
    Load Metric

****OFFICIAL HELP OSA GET A JOB****

Looking to get an entry level job in marketing/advertising(or business related) for the summer possibly longer once I start business school in Sept. Problem is I have no experience and I need to bullshit my resume. Anyone in that field or related to business in which you can give me a few tips on what to write as previous job duties?

Also, I am going agency to agency since CL/Indeed etc are all a waste of time and I will never hear from anyone because of the volume of email they receive. Any good intro I can start off with or mention so that they will consider me? TIA

Load Metric
    Quote Originally Posted by OSA View Post
    Looking to get an entry level job in marketing/advertising(or business related) for the summer possibly longer once I start business school in Sept. Problem is I have no experience and I need to bullshit my resume. Anyone in that field or related to business in which you can give me a few tips on what to write as previous job duties?

Also, I am going agency to agency since CL/Indeed etc are all a waste of time and I will never hear from anyone because of the volume of email they receive. Any good intro I can start off with or mention so that they will consider me? TIA
    Use Tom Dwan as a reference.
    Quote Originally Posted by Baron Von Strucker View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by kmksmkn View Post
    Does anybody know if u can get a work visa for playing online poker in the UK
    I have had Issues with credit cards in Europe
    Quote Originally Posted by Tyde View Post
    you're more consumed with accumulating wealth than achieving spiritual enlightenment
    Quote Originally Posted by tgull View Post
    Getting a little surf and turf tonight. In my world that is Sea Bass with a nice lobster tail on the side. And grilled asparagus. It's nice having money.

Blog Entries
    Load Metric
    Name:  Phil-Spector.gif